Monday Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017 • 12 Tishrei 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar