Teen Program and 7th Grade Class

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

18. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

20. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

21. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7th Grade and Teen Program meet for dinner and participatory class

Share Print Save To Your Calendar