Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors


Co - Presidents:

Rebecca Geller and Andrea Sobel(Send email)

Co - Executive VP's:

Mark Cutler and Eileen Kugler(Send email)

Administrative VP:

Jennifer Regelman (Send email)


Fran Nadel (Send email)


Glenn Sherman (Send email)


Ava Epstein (Send email)


Tracy Winward (Send email)

Adult Education:

Sarah Berry and Chip Rome(Send email)


Rachael Vindman & Debby Porter(Send email)


Allison Torban (Send email)


Amanda Charney and Haylee Bernstein (Send email)

Religious Practices:

Deb Seidner and Carolyn Kaplan (Send email)

Religious School:

Jessica Schwab and Steven Adleberg (Send email)

Social Action:

Artie Negrin, Michael Halle and Susan Kupperstein (Send email)

Past President:

Bruce Kaplan (Send email)

Men's Club President:

Steve Schwartz (Send email)

Sisterhood President:

Debbie Borris & Sue Kalmon (Send email)



Other Contacts:


Building Manager:

Glenn Sherman and Steve Schwartz (Send email)

Caring Committee:

Lucy Price and Aviva Kurash (Send email)

Volunteer Coordinator:

Donna Schutz (Send email)

Shir Reyim (Folk Group) Co-Directors
Larry Kugler and Russell Nadel (Send email)

Choir Director:

Mitch Bassman (Send email)

Safety and Security:

Geoff Terman (Send email)

Interiors Committee:

Andrea Cate and Phyllis Kaplan 


Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782