Sign In Forgot Password

"Something for your Soul"

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

We are a people of stories. We will be talking about various midrashim that relate to the upcoming weekly Torah readings, and other legends of the Jews. Congregation Adat Reyim with coffee and treats. Drop in when you can - there's no sequence to sessions. (The March 5th Session Has Been Canceled)

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 16 2019 17 Tishrei 5780