Sign In Forgot Password

*Torah Cafe'* - a lively discussion of the weekly Torah portion with Dr. Maurice Mizrahi! Congregants say: “I wish my college classes were this engaging!”

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

10. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

11. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

12. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

13. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

14. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

15. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

16. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

17. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

18. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

19. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

20. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

21. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

22. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

23. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

24. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom

 

Members please log in to view Event Links.

Not a member? Contact our membership committee to learn more.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Shevat 5781