Sign In Forgot Password

WebEx Tuesday Series - Virtual Coffee Talk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM

https://execdirector-200.my.webex.com/execdirector-200.my/j.php?MTID=m9b232a36955c8f8fabec0442ef279829 Meeting number (access code): 797 219 163 Meeting password: AdultEdAdat2020! Join by landline or phone only: (408) 418-9388

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780