Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Program and 7th Grade Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7th Grade and Teen Program meet for dinner and participatory class 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 25 2018 10 Iyyar 5778