Sign In Forgot Password
Contact Us Membership Info Member Portal

Rabbi Search Committee Members

Committee Chair: Glenn Sherman


Outreach and Recruitment Subcommittee

Chair: Phil Selz

Carolyn Kaplan-Solomond

Overall Selection Process Subcommittee

Chairs: Sarah Austrin-Willis and Rebecca Geller

Josh Dreifuss

Jane Klinger

Stephanie Kruskol

Communications Subcommittee

Chair: Dory Lummer

Anthony Ende-Alonzo

Michae Halle


Ava Epstein, Ex Officio Member


Return to Rabbi Search Page

Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784