Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew with Larry Meinstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Conversational Hebrew with Larry Meinstein.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780